milestones in yoga

recently, i accomplished two milestones in yoga. both were poses where two years ago, they were deemed pretty much impossible for me.

have i perfected them? no. not at all. but the fact that i am at the beginning stages of actually doing them is so very exciting for me! i’ve been classifying myself as an beginner-intermediate when it comes to yoga, but now i’ve got one foot partially stepped in to the realm of advanced yoga.

read more from my healthy shy blog.

One thought on “milestones in yoga

  1. Thanks for the tips; you can never go wrong with yoga. I also wrote a similar post about the benefits of hot yoga, if you want to check it out. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

Leave a Reply

