my new love

so i finally got myself a new mobile.

and i love it. because it's so pretty.

actually, i was going to allow myself to be without a new phone after my plan's contract expired… but this was a limited time offer (and a limited edition) for a really good deal.

i was on one of those talk-for-free, evening nights and weekends contract with roger's but decided that it was a waste of money. it prooved to fit my lifestyle while i was single and about all over the city every day/week, but then i just ended up hardly ever using my phone.

i would probably use about 30 minutes of talk-time ea. month on average.

with my new phone and new provider, i'm getting the best deal with the minute-to-minute talk plan.

and look? it's so pretty!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “my new love

Leave a Reply

